• 5 star review  Good team work and very Professional. Beautiful photos and videos.

    thumb Aayush Gaur
    September 21, 2022
  • 5 star review  The best wedding photographers in the Bay Area. Been to couple of weddings where these guys were and saw the pre-wedding shoots and they were amazing. The seriousness and eagerness regarding the work is just spectacular.

    thumb Sukhmanjot Singh
    August 28, 2022
  • 5 star review  Very professional team, made sure everyone was covered and happy. It was easy to coordinate with them and they understood exactly what we needed. We hired them for my cousins inter racial wedding and they made sure it turned out perfect. The video made us relive the entire wedding. They helped us with the poses, made sure there were male and female crew members that would make everyone feel comfortable. Overall, it was a great experience. Would certainly recommend them.

    thumb Yuvika Nibber
    August 28, 2022
  • 5 star review  I was looking for a photographers & videographer in my town Bakersfield, CA. My friend had used urban phulkari for her wedding, so I got in contact with Sukhdeep she's really nice & very easy to communicate. The whole team is amazing, everyone is always there immediately replying to your text if you have any concerns. I wanted to say Thank you for flying out to LA and capturing our pre-engagement & pre-wedding. You guys made us feel welcome & were very helpful and Soo patient with us during the photoshoot. You gave us all the confidence we needed. I just wanted to say thank you for the beautiful pre-engagement/pre-wedding photos you guys have taken.You guys captured the most special moments, and we were glad to get so many great images. All of our family members appreciated every picture. We are looking forward to all of our engagement/wedding events with you guys. We are going to book you for future events as well. We will not hesitate to recommend you to others. Thank you!! 07/13/22 -Jaspreet

    thumb Jaspreet Kaur
    July 28, 2022
  • 5 star review  hi everyone 🙂i’m sharing my experience so it’s was absolutely amazing to hire Urban Phulkari video team, they are perfect professionals for to have a best wedding coverage. personally i didn’t feel that im a stranger with them because the way they communicate is so generously and calm that you feel comfortable and easy going event without any headache , ultimate you feel the happiness in your guest faces and no doubt my family were stress free. we had great wedd’n portraits and im not sure they might also cover BTS to show us our acting skills😎 yea i totally enjoy working them and thanks to team for making our wedd’n more joyful and every moment memorable 👍

    thumb Kunwar Singh
    May 28, 2022
  • 5 star review  It was a great experience shooting with the team Urban phulkari... I'm very happy with the results and the pre-wedding photos and videos are beautiful..thankyou

    thumb Aninder Kour
    April 28, 2022
  • 5 star review  The team was really professional in executing video and photo coverage of our wedding & reception for a whole day event (7am-6pm). They arrived on time, executed getting ready shots well, provided drone photography and videography coverage - that look amazing in our highlight & teaser videos. They had bright ideas for our couple shots, inspired from Bollywood movie scenes, that we really liked. Their understanding of Indian wedding rituals & ceremonies came in handy in executing photos and videos coverage appropriately at various stages of the event. Overall a great experience working with the team. They were flexible in allowing for collaboration on the song composition of the trailer, highlight and movie.

    thumb Arnav Goel
    March 28, 2022
  • 5 star review  They are beyond a complete package!!!!!!!!! Not only are they chill and a blast to film with but, they pay very close attention to detail. Some things that are not visible to the human eye they can pick up on. From clothing tips to posing tips they got your back 100%!!!!! Lastly but not least, they always do 3 steps beyond what's expected and are truly dedicated!!!10/10 would recommend😊😊💯

    thumb stalin cheema
    October 29, 2021
  • 5 star review  First time having videography done and Urban Phulkari did a phenomenal job! They were very fast in responding, professional, amazing quality, and delivered our nikah video in a timely manner. Very calm and understanding during the whole process during the nikah. The quality and editing was done very thoroughly and neatly. We are very proud it’s our product and I highly recommend this team for business. Thank you guys.

    thumb shahtaj khan
    August 23, 2021
  • 5 star review  Best professional photographer in California ! Very courteous and very talented. We really appreciated the service!!

    thumb Rashid Tawil
    July 21, 2021